Name
Title
Email
Valarie Lloyd
Moderator
vlloyd@pacehs.com
Frank RamosDirector  cell - (305) 898-5315
Ana Cruz HolmesJV & Varsity Baseball / Softball Commissioner
ancrho@gmail.com
Jordan DusekJV &  Varsity Basketball Commissioneraccdadebasketball@gmail.com‚Äč
Odalys Contreras
Cheerleading Commissionercheeracc1@gmail.com
Carlos Barquin Cross Country Commissionercbarquin@belenjesuit.org
Paul Di Muont Flag Football Commissionerpdimuont@gmail.com
Carlos BarquinTrack & Field Commissionercbarquin@belenjesuit.org
Paul Di MuontJV & Varsity Soccer Commissionerpdimuont@gmail.com
Jose Velazquez
Volleyball Commissionerjvelazquez@stspeter-paul.org
Frances Fresneda
Events Commissionercoachfrances@gmail.com
Lazaro Barbeite
Roster Commissionerlazarobarbeite@gmail.com
Marina StabenauCommission Secretary

accmiamisecretary@gmail.com

Pepe Hernandez
Events Commissioner
pepe0302@yahoo.com
Joey Paolercio
Events Commissioner
jpaolercio@moorsch.org
Danny Serrano

Primary Baseball, Primary Basketball

and Primary Soccer Commissioner

dserrano@stscg.org

 

Board Members

All Catholic Conference of Miami, FL



All coaches must pre-register to Val @: vlloyd@pacehs.com (Email must include Coach Name, Sport(s) Coaching, Contact Number, AD Name, and School).

Cost: $35.00 checks made out to the :  All Catholic Conference

Training sessions 2018-2019:
1. 8/15/18  Pace High School 1:30PM to 3:30PM. All coaches attending must be registered with Val Lloyd.


2. 8/28/18  Blessed Trinity School 5:30PM to 8:30PM (4020 Curtiss Pkwy, Virginia Gardens, FL 33166).  All coaches attending must be registered with Val Lloyd.

Minutes

Schedule of Events

Latest News Updates:

  • Attention Athlete Directors:  The revised ACC Constitution (6/18) is posted in the Conference Rules section of this website.  It is your responsibility to Read and Print out.



Coaches "Play Like a Champion Today" Training: