Name
Title
Email
Valarie Lloyd
Moderator
vlloyd@pacehs.com
Frank RamosDirector  cell - (305) 898-5315
Ana Cruz HolmesJV & Varsity Baseball / Softball Commissioner
ancrho@gmail.com
Jordan DusekJV &  Varsity Basketball Commissioneraccdadebasketball@gmail.com
Odalys Contreras
Cheerleading Commissionercheeracc1@gmail.com
Carlos Barquin Cross Country Commissionercbarquin@belenjesuit.org
Paul Di Muont Flag Football Commissionerpdimuont@gmail.com
Carlos BarquinTrack & Field Commissionercbarquin@belenjesuit.org
Paul Di MuontJV & Varsity Soccer Commissionerpdimuont@gmail.com
Jose Velazquez
Volleyball Commissionerjvelazquez@stspeter-paul.org
Frances Fresneda
Events Commissionercoachfrances@gmail.com
Lazaro Barbeite
Roster Commissionerlazarobarbeite@gmail.com
Marina StabenauCommission Secretary

accmiamisecretary@gmail.com

Pepe Hernandez
Events Commissioner
pepe0302@yahoo.com
Joey Paolercio
Events Commissioner
jpaolercio@moorsch.org
Danny Serrano

Primary Baseball, Primary Basketball

and Primary Soccer Commissioner

dserrano@stscg.org

 

Board Members


  • Join us to celebrate Coach Ramos!​ Stop by to congratulate Coach Ramos on teaching and coaching for 50 years!

Tuesday, May 21  

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.  

Duffy's Tavern 

2108 SW 57th Avenue 

Miami, FL 33155

$20  RSVP to tjpallatto@stscg.org

​​

  • ADOM PE teachers at Share the Wealth PE conference 
    Steve Puryear, JD Hughes, Frank Ramos, Gilbert Gonzalez Sean McKeown and Joseph Paolercio
     

​​

  • 10/19 - ​Archdiocese of Miami P.E. teachers from Dade and Broward attended a Workshop/Training hosted by the Florida Panthers at the BB&T Center to introduce Floorball as a new activity for their lessons.

​​

  • 10-5-18 - Frank Ramos held the 50th St. Theresa Musketeers cross country race @ Monsignor Pace High School.  At the end of the race, St. Theresa renamed the race the Frank Ramos St. Theresa Musketeers Race.

Click here for event pictures.






All coaches must pre-register with Val @: vlloyd@pacehs.com (Email must include Coach Name, Sport(s) Coaching, Contact Number, AD Name, and School).

Cost: $35.00 cash or check made out to:  All Catholic Conference

Training sessions 2018-2019:
1. 8/15/18  Pace High School 1:30PM to 3:30PM. All coaches attending must be registered with Val Lloyd.


2. 8/28/18  Blessed Trinity School 5:30PM to 8:30PM (4020 Curtiss Pkwy, Virginia Gardens, FL 33166).  All coaches attending must be registered with Val Lloyd.


3. 9/6/18 St. Louis Convenant School 4:30PM to 7:30PM (7270 SW 120th St, Pinecrest, FL 33156).  All coaches attending must be registered with Val Lloyd.


4. 9/24/18 St. Thomas the Apostle 6:00PM to 9:00PM ( St. Thomas the Apostle (7303 SW 64th St, Miami, FL 33143).  All coaches attending must be registered with Val Lloyd.


5. 11/15/18, Belen Jesuit School 6:00PM to 9:00PM  (500 SW 127th Ave, Miami, FL 33184). All coaches attending must be registered with Val Lloyd.


6.  1/31/19, Sts Peter and Paul School 6:30PM to 8:30PM (1435 SW 12th Avenue, Miami, FL 33129)

PLAY LIKE A CHAMPION PARENT TRAINING CALENDAR

All Catholic Conference of Miami, FL

Latest News Updates

Coaches "Play Like a Champion Today" Training:

Minutes

Schedule of Events