Name
Title
Email
Valarie Lloyd
Moderator
vlloyd@pacehs.com
Frank RamosDirector  cell - (305) 898-5315
Ana Cruz HolmesBaseball / Softball Commissioner
ancrho@gmail.com
Mark DusekBasketball Commissionerchicagobird23@aol.com
Odalys Contreras
Cheerleading Commissionercheeracc1@gmail.com
Carlos Barquin Cross Country Commissionercbarquin@belenjesuit.org
Paul Di Muont Flag Football Commissionerpdimuont@gmail.com
TBA Track & Field CommissionerTBD
Tina RodriguezSoccer Commissionerpablofortune@aol.com
Jose Velazquez
Volleyball Commissionerjvelazquez@stspeter-paul.org
Frances Fresneda
Events Commissionercoachfrances@gmail.com
Jordan DusekGates Commissioner
miaballinlife@aol.com
Lazaro Barbeite
Roster Commissionerlazarobarbeite@gmail.com
Marina StabenauCommission Secretary

accmiamisecretary@gmail.com

Pepe Hernandez
Events Commissioner
pepe0302@yahoo.com
Joey Paolercio
Events Commissioner
jpaolercio@moorsch.org

 

Board Members

Minutes

All Catholic Conference of Miami, FL

Schedule of Events