All coaches must pre-register to Val @: vlloyd@pacehs.com (Email must include Coach Name, Sport(s) Coaching, Contact Number, AD Name, and School).

Cost: $35.00 checks made out to the :  All Catholic Conference

Training sessions:
1. 8/26/17  St Timothy Catholic School McCarthy Gym 9AM-12 Noon. All coaches attending must be registered by 8/24/17 by 4PM


2. 8/30/17 Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic School 5-8PM.  All coaches attending must be registered by 8/25/17 by 4 PM

   
3.  9/23/17  Our Lady of the Lakes school 9AM – 12 Noon All coaches attending must be registered by 9/18/17 by 4 PM  


4.  10/2/17  St Hugh’s Catholic school  5-8PM. This is a make-up session for the training cancelled due to Hurricane Irma; participants must have been pre-registered or confirmed with Val Llyod.

Coaches "Play Like a Champion Today" Training:

Minutes

All Catholic Conference of Miami, FL

Schedule of Events

Name
Title
Email
Valarie Lloyd
Moderator
vlloyd@pacehs.com
Frank RamosDirector  cell - (305) 898-5315
Ana Cruz HolmesBaseball / Softball Commissioner
ancrho@gmail.com
Jordan DusekBasketball Commissioneraccdadebasketball@gmail.com
Odalys Contreras
Cheerleading Commissionercheeracc1@gmail.com
Carlos Barquin Cross Country Commissionercbarquin@belenjesuit.org
Paul Di Muont Flag Football Commissionerpdimuont@gmail.com
Carlos BarquinTrack & Field Commissionercbarquin@belenjesuit.org
Paul Di MuontSoccer Commissionerpdimuont@gmail.com
Jose Velazquez
Volleyball Commissionerjvelazquez@stspeter-paul.org
Frances Fresneda
Events Commissionercoachfrances@gmail.com
Lazaro Barbeite
Roster Commissionerlazarobarbeite@gmail.com
Marina StabenauCommission Secretary

accmiamisecretary@gmail.com

Pepe Hernandez
Events Commissioner
pepe0302@yahoo.com
Joey Paolercio
Events Commissioner
jpaolercio@moorsch.org

 

Board Members